AnsprechpartnerAnsprechpartner

Ortsbeauftragter
Dennis Faller
dennis.faller@thw-goeppingen.de

Stellv. Ortsbeauftragter
Thomas Ebling
thomas.ebling@thw-goeppingen.de

Ausbildungsbeauftragter
Christian Mäßig
christian.maessig@thw-goeppingen.de

Öffentlichkeitsbeauftragter
Tobias Vester
tobias.vester@thw-goeppingen.de

Schirrmeister
Max Gebhardt
max.gebhardt@thw-goeppingen.de

Jugendgruppe
Vincenzo Catapano
vincenzo.catapano@thw-goeppingen.de

Zugführer Technischer Zug
Michael Mäußnest
michael.maeussnest@thw-goeppingen.de

Zugtruppführer
Thomas Wittlinger
thomas.wittlinger@thw-goeppingen.de

1. Bergungsgruppe
Dominik Ziegler
dominik.ziegler@thw-goeppingen.de

2. Bergungsgruppe
Christian Rösch
christian.roesch@thw-goeppingen.de

Fachgruppe Logistik
Philipp Elwert
philipp.elwert@thw-goeppingen.de

Helfervereinigung
hv@thw-goeppingen.de